Home > Patient involvement in HTA > Acknowledgements

The authors would like to acknowledge and thank Dr Tania Stafinski (HTPU, Health Policy and Management, School of Public Health, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada), who co-authored the 2015 version of the chapter, on which this 2020 version is based.

Peer reviewers: Lucía Prieto Remón, Maria Jose Vicente Edo