Book Navigation
x

We are sorry, but signing in with LinkedIn is not possible at this time.

 

Exploring the Synergy Between Health Technology Assessment (HTA) and Guideline Communities

A recording from this webinar will be made available after the webinar has taken place. Downloading, copying, reusing or distributing these files is not permissible.

The Guidelines International Network (G-I-N) and the G-I-N North America guideline community presents the next in its webinar series: Exploring the Synergy Between Health Technology Assessment (HTA) and Guideline Communities

This webinar will explore opportunities as well as share learnings and guidance for cultivating effective and mutually-beneficial collaboration between clinical practice guideline developers and health technology assessment producers.

 

G-I-N/NA WEBINAR SERIES–TOOLS/INNOVATION

EXPLORING THE SYNERGY BETWEEN HTA AND GUIDELINE COMMUNITIES

December 19, 2019 1 pm ET (12 pm CT; 11 am MT; 10 am PT)

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://aan.zoom.us/j/6186910011

Meeting ID: 618 691 0011

Dial by your location: +1 646 558 8656 US (New York); +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

Find your local number: https://aan.zoom.us/u/abF5VWHMxw

Dial by your location

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

Meeting ID: 618 691 0011

Find your local number: https://aan.zoom.us/u/abF5VWHMxw

 

Join by SIP

6186910011@zoomcrc.com

 

Join by H.323

162.255.37.11 (US West)

162.255.36.11 (US East)

221.122.88.195 (China)

115.114.131.7 (India)

213.19.144.110 (EMEA)

103.122.166.55 (Australia)

209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)

64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

69.174.57.160 (Canada)

207.226.132.110 (Japan)

 

 

 

Speakers:

  • Brian O’Rourke, OMM, PharmD President and CEO, CADTH Co-Chair, GINAHTA Working Group
  • Holger Schünemann, MD, PhD, FRCPC Chair and Professor, Department of Health Research Methods, Evidence, and Impact Michael Gent Chair in Healthcare Research Director, Cochrane Canada and McMaster GRADE Centre GRADE Working Group Co-Chair, GINAHTA Working Group

Moderator:

  • Brendalynn Ens, RN, MN, CCN(c) Director, Implementation Support & Knowledge Mobilization, CADTH Member, G-I-N North America Steering Group



Use of the Zoom webinar platform is kindly provided by the American Academy of Neurology.

Downloads
« December 2019 »
December
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Page last updated: Nov 18, 2019
Back to top